Completing a Job (pressing the Stop button) will auto-generate its Invoice.
Once a Job has been created, the individual Job details screen in the app will show Play, Pause, and Stop buttons.
- The Play button starts the job and marks it as "In Progress" in the app.
- The Pause button pauses the job.
- The Stop button completes the job, then marks it as "Completed" in the app and auto-generates the Job Invoice.
Once the Job has been stopped/completed, you will be able to view the Invoice, where you can then Send it (via email) to the customer or Record Payment of the Invoice (i.e. Pay Now).