Edit / Delete a Service on the Master List

The Services Master List is only editable by Admins and is found in the MORE tab.

Note: Only Admins are able to edit or delete a Service from the Master List.

Navigation:

  • Menu (3-lines icon) → SERVICES

Screen 1Screen 2

 

From the SERVICES screen:

  • Select the Service you wish to edit or delete.

    • Edit the content on the next screen and click "Save" at the top right
      --OR--
    • Click the "trash can" icon to delete the service (you will be asked to confirm).
 Screen 3Screen 4