Sending an Invoice is easily done through the app, whether it's done by completing a Job or sending a Quick Invoice.
When a job is completed/stopped, the invoice is auto-generated and you will be prompted to review it. Don't worry if you navigate away from it; there are several ways to view and send invoices later.
- Review invoices from the HOME screen, "All" or "Completed" JOBS screen, or the INVOICES screen:
- While reviewing the invoice, you'll see a "Send" button at the bottom left. Clicking that will send the invoice to the customer's email address.