User Roles & Permissions

Two user roles exist: Admin and Employee.

Currently, there are 2 user roles. Here is a short description of the permissions of each role.

1. Admin

    • When a new company is registered with the app, that user becomes the Admin and has access to all extra tabs in the MORE menu, including:
      • Company information
      • Adding/deleting Employees (i.e., other users) to the company
      • Master lists for Services and Materials, including editing and deleting
      • An extra option to "Get Paid Faster," which is an application request for merchant services

        admin-view-more
    • Admins also have a unique dashboard view on the Home screen, which includes a summary of the number and total amounts of all invoices, in categories of "paid" and "unpaid."

      admin-view-home

2. Employee

    • All users are invited as Employees by default, unless the original Admin grants Admin access to a specific employee.
    • Employees:
      • Do NOT have access to: The running total that the company has made in the last 30 days (located on the HOME screen)
      • Cannot change Company Information
      • Cannot add other Employees/users
      • Cannot delete Services or Materials from the Master List (they are only able to add them)
      • Cannot request a merchant services application

emp-view-homeemp-view-more